Executive Committee

Andrew McCoy, Virginia Tech
Phone: 540-231-3993
Email: apmccoy@vt.edu

Vice Chair for Research
Isabelina Nahmens, Louisiana State University
Phone: 225-578-0943
Email: nahmens@lsu.edu

Vice Chair for Technology Transfer
Andrew Carswell, University of Georgia
Phone: 706-542-4867
Email: carswell@fcs.uga.edu

Vice Chair of Administration and Treasurer
Tom Kenney, Home Innovation Research Labs
Phone: 301-430-6246
Email: tkenney@nahbrc.com

Ali Memari, The Pennsylvania State University
Phone: 814-865-2341
Email: emari@engr.psu.edu

Past Chair
Dr. Joseph Laquatra, Cornell University
Phone: 607-255-2145
Email: JL27@cornell.edu

Sam Taylor
Phone: 443-253-9214
Email: samuel.taylor.sr@gmail.com

 The "current website" URL is the official URL  It is in the process of being assigned to this website.

This is an alternative development website for the Consortium which requires further design changes and additional content.   The Consortium website will then be reviewed by members and key stakeholders.  Following incorporation of persuasive comments, the website will be assigned an administrator and launched.  The revised Consortium website will replace the "current website" and adopt its URL. The tentative date for launch depends on the availability of Consortium members to conduct the reviews and programmers to make needed coding changes and transfer the URLs.